Staff

The Neil Armstrong Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 359-8275 | Fax: (563) 359-5228

Breakfast Times: 8-8:25 am
Student Day: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm
Preschool: 8:45 am - 1:45 pm

PRINCIPAL

JAYME-OLSON.jpg

Jayme Olson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
jolson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

LAURA-BAKER.jpg

lAURA bAKER

Principal's Secretary
lbaker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JODY-MURRAY.jpg

Jody Murray

Secretary
jmurray@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

KORY-ESBAUM.jpg

Kory Esbaum

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
kesbaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

BROOKE-BARTSH.jpg

Brooke Bartsh

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
bbartsh@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JESSICA-STEWART.jpg

Jessica Stewart

Teacher
jstewart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

PATRICIA-TOPPING.jpg

3rd GRADE

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

ART

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

COUNSELOR

LIZ-TRESSEL.jpg

Elizabeth Tressel

masters_icon.jpg MA
Counselor
etressel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AKIN.jpg

Akin

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARES-MICHELE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

COLLEEN-GOULD.jpg

Colleen Gould

Teacher/Librarian
cgould@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BEATA-ITO.jpg

Beata Ito

Paraeducator
bito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LITERACY COACH

MUSIC

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PAULLA-EDWARDS.jpg

Paulla Edwards

Vocal Music
pcedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE Health Services Website | NA Elementary Nurse's Notes Facebook Page

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

RebeccaSchroeder.jpg

Rebecca Schroeder

Paraeducator
rschroeder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

ROCK-IT ACADEMY - 21st Century CCLC

WATKINS-JENNI.jpg

Jennifer Watkins

Program Co-Director
jwatkins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-8275

COLLEEN-GOULD.jpg

Colleen Gould

Program Co-Director
cgould@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Melissa-Paulsen.jpg

MELISSA PAULSEN

Youth Mentor
mpaulsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STEPHENY-SHARON.jpg

Sharon Stepheny

Youth Mentor
sstepheny@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TYLER-STACEY.jpg

Stacey Tyler

Youth Mentor
styler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JUDI-WALDRON.jpg

Judi Waldron

Youth Mentor
jwaldron@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HelenWeeks.jpg

Helen Weeks

Youth Mentor
hweeks@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us