Staff

The Neil Armstrong Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 359-8275 | Fax: (563) 359-5228

PRINCIPAL

JaymeOlson.jpg

Jayme Olson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
jolson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

LauraBaker.jpg

lAURA bAKER

Principal's Secretary
lbaker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JodyMurray.jpg

Jody Murray

Secretary
jmurray@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

MadisonMcDonald.jpg

Madison McDonald

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
mmcdonald@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

JessicaStewart.jpg

Jessica Stewart

Teacher
jstewart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

CaitlinMcMeen.jpg

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

ART

COUNSELOR

LizTressel.jpg

liz Tressel

masters_icon.jpg MA
Counselor
etressel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AKIN.jpg

Akin

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARES-MICHELE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

ColleenGould.jpg

Colleen Gould

Teacher/Librarian
cgould@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BeataIto.jpg

Beata Ito

Paraeducator
bito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LITERACY COACH

MUSIC

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PAULLA-EDWARDS.jpg

Paulla Houston

Vocal Music
phouston@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE Health Services Website | NA Elementary Nurse's Notes Facebook Page

MeredithOrtega.jpg

Meredith Ortega

MSN, RN
mortega@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

MiryamAndrews-Ohlman.jpg

PARAEDUCATORS

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

ROCK-IT ACADEMY - 21st Century CCLC

JenniWatkins.jpg

Jenni Watkins

Program Co-Director
jwatkins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-8275

ColleenGould.jpg

Colleen Gould

Program Co-Director
cgould@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MelissaPaulsen.jpg

MELISSA PAULSEN

Youth Mentor
mpaulsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TYLER-STACEY.jpg

Stacey Tyler

Youth Mentor
styler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us