NAStaff2015.jpg

Staff

The Neil Armstrong Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 359-8275 | Fax: (563) 359-5228

Breakfast Times: 8-8:25 am
Student Day: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm
Preschool: 8:45 am - 1:45 pm

PRINCIPAL

DaveHLAS.jpg

David Hlas

Principal
dhlas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

SCHWARTZLOSE.jpg

Kimberly Schwartzlose

Principal's Secretary
kschwartzlose@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EricaELLERBACH.jpg

Erica Ellerbach

Secretary
eellerbach@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

KoryESBAUM.jpg
AmandaMORRISON.jpg

Amanda Morrison

Paraeducator
amorrison@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

BAIDS.jpg

Jessica Baids

Teacher
jbaids@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BrookeBARTSH.jpg

Brooke Bartsh

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Teacher
bbartsh@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

PattyTOPPING.jpg

Patricia Topping

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ptopping@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

BeccaDEGEORGE.jpg

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

TrishaWOOD.jpg

ART

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

ZAVIER_CLARK.jpg

Zavier Clark

COUNSELOR

DANIELLEBREIER.jpg

Danielle Breier

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
dbreier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AKIN.jpg

Akin

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg
melissamiller.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARESMICHELLE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SCHERMERHORN.jpg

Amy Schermerhorn

ESL Tutor
aschermerhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

ColleenGOULD.jpg

Colleen Gould

Teacher/Librarian
cgould@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BeaITO.jpg

Beata Ito

Paraeducator
bito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LITERACY COACH

WATKINS.jpg

Jennifer Watkins

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
jwatkins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BURROUGHS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PaullaEDWARDS.jpg

Paulla Edwards

Vocal Music
pcedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

ROCK-IT ACADEMY - 21st Century CCLC

WATKINS.jpg

Jennifer Watkins

Program Co-Director
jwatkins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OTERO.jpg

Amber Otero

Program Co-Director
aotero@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BeccaDEGEORGE.jpg

Becca DeGeorge

Tutor
bdegeorge@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ColleenGOULD.jpg

Colleen Gould

Tutor
cgould@betendorf.k12.ia.us

BLACK.jpg

Ann Black

Youth Mentor
ablack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PaullaEDWARDS.jpg

Paula edwards

Youth Mentor
pedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MelissaHawthorn.jpg

Melissa Hawthorn

Youth Mentor
mhawthorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DebbieSILVERBERG.jpg

Debra Silverberg

Youth Mentor
dsilverberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SharonSTEPHENY.jpg

Sharon Stepheny

Youth Mentor
sstepheny@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TYLER-1.jpg

Stacey Tyler

Youth Mentor
styler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JudithWALDRON.jpg

Judith Waldron

Youth Mentor
jwaldron@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

StaceyZABEL-HUDSON.jpg

Stacey Zabel-Hudson

Youth Mentor
szabelhudson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us